675 Main Street
Kimball, Tennessee 37347
(423) 837-7040
(423) 837-1039 Fax

Area Attractions
> Battles for Chattanooga
> Riverbend Festival
> Rock City

 
   
 

Events/Miscellaneous

Upcoming Events | FAQs | Brochure | Frequently Called Numbers | Links

Upcoming Events

December 16, 2014
Planning Commission Meeting, 6:00 p.m. (CST)

December 24, 2014
Christmas Eve
Town Hall and Maintenance Closed

December 25, 2014
Christmas Day
Town Hall and Maintenance Closed


Thursday, January 1, 2015
New Year’s Day 

Monday, January 5, 2015
Municipal Court, 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 8, 2015
Board of Mayor and Aldermen Meeting

Monday, January 19, 2015
Martin Luther King Day
Sanitation Service will be Tuesday, January 20, 2015


Monday, February 2, 2015
Municipal Court, 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 5, 2015
Board of Mayor and Aldermen Meeting


Monday, March 2, 2015
Municipal Court, 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 5, 2015
Board of Mayor and Aldermen Meeting


Thursday, April 2, 2015
Board of Mayor and Aldermen Meeting

Friday, April 3, 2015
Good Friday
Sanitation Service will be Thursday, April 2, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015
Municipal Court, 5:00 p.m.


Monday, May 4, 2015
Municipal Court, 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 7, 2015
Board of Mayor and Aldermen Meeting

Monday, May 25, 2015
Memorial Day
Sanitation Service will be Tuesday, May 26, 2015


Monday, June 1, 2015
Municipal Court, 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 4, 2015
Board of Mayor and Aldermen Meeting


Thursday, July 2, 2015
Board of Mayor and Aldermen Meeting

Friday, July 3, 2015
Independence Day Observed
Sanitation Service Thursday, July 2, 2015

Monday, July 6, 2015
Municipal Court, 5:00 p.m.


Monday, August 3, 2015
Municipal Court, 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 6, 2015
Board of Mayor and Aldermen Meeting


Thursday, September 3, 2015
Board of Mayor and Aldermen Meeting

Monday, September 7, 2015
Labor Day
Sanitation Service, Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Monday, September 14, 2015
Municipal Court, 5:00 p.m.


Thursday, October 1, 2015
Board of Mayor and Aldermen Meeting

Monday, October 5, 2015
Municipal Court, 5:00 p.m.


Monday, November 2, 2015
Municipal Court, 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 5, 2015
Board of Mayor and Aldermen Meeting

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015
Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2015
Friday After Thanksgiving


Thursday, December 3, 2015
Board of Mayor and Aldermen Meeting

Monday, December 7, 2015      
Municipal Court, 5:00 p.m. 

Thursday, December 24, 2015
Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25, 2015
Christmas Day

 

Upcoming Events | FAQs | Brochure | Frequently Called Numbers | Links

 

Brochure


>View Kimball Brochure

Upcoming Events | FAQs | Brochure | Frequently Called Numbers | Links


FAQs

 

 

 

Upcoming Events | FAQs | Brochure | Frequently Called Numbers | Links

 

Frequently Called Numbers

  Banks       Jasper  
  Citizens State Bank
Citizens Tri-County Bank
First Volunteer Bank
Peoples State Bank of Commerce
Tennessee Valley Federal Credit Union
(423) 942-5151
(423) 942-1990
(423) 668-4504
(423) 634-4000
(423) 634-5500
Town Hall
Parks and Recreation
Police Department
(423) 942-3180
(423) 942-5979
(423) 942-3805
   
Kimball  
      Town Hall
Maintenance Department
(423) 837-7040
(423) 837-2520
         
  General   South Pittsburg  
  Call Before You Dig - Tennessee
Fire Tower
Grandview Medical Center
Marion Natural Gas
Sequachee Valley Electric Coop
South Pittsburg Hustler
South Pittsburg Sewer and Water
800-351-1111
(423) 942-3665
(423) 837-9500
(423) 837-7164
(423) 837-8605
(423) 837-6312
(423) 837-7144
City Hall
Housing Authority
Parks and Recreation
Police Department
(423) 837-5000
(423) 837-6600
(423) 837-5018
(423) 837-6115
         
         
  United States Government   Whitwell  
  Internal Revenue Services
Social Security Office
Veteran's Affairs
800-829-3676
800-772-1213
800-827-1000
City Hall (423) 658-5151
         
  Marion County   Schools  
 

Agricultural Extension Service
Airport
Assessor of Property
Building Inspector
Chamber of Commerce
Circuit Court Clerk
Clerk and Master
County Court Clerk
County Mayor
Dispatch
E-911 Directory Jerry Don Case
Election Commission
Health Department
Jail Juvenile Court
Landfill
Register of Deeds
Road Commissioner
Trustee
Post Offices Guild
Jasper
Sequatchie
South Pittsburg
Whitwell

(423) 942-2656
(423) 942-5234
(423) 942-3494
(423) 605-3825
(423) 942-5103
(423) 942-2134
(423) 942-2601
(423) 942-2515
(423) 942-2552
(423) 837-7554
(423) 942-4423
(423) 942-2108
(423) 942-2238
(423) 942-2525
(423) 942-2934
(423) 942-8011
(423) 942-2573
(423) 942-2581
(423) 942-2681
(423) 942-3599
(423) 942-2107
(423) 942-2560
(423) 837-6051
(423) 658-6485

Alternative School
Chattanooga State Kimball Campus
Chattanooga State Kimball Campus (Cosmetology)
Federal Program
Jasper Elementary School
Jasper Middle School
Marion County Adult Education
Marion County High School
Nurse
Richard Hardy Memorial School
South Pittsburg Grammar School
South Pittsburg High School
Superintendent
Whitwell Elementary School
Whitwell High School
Whitwell Middle School
(423) 942-9972
(423) 837-1327
(423) 837-9105
(423) 942-0110
(423) 942-2110
(423) 942-6251
(423) 837-9108
(423) 942-5120
(423) 837-4260
(423) 837-7282
(423) 837-6117
(423) 837-7561
(423) 942-3434
(423) 658-5313
(423) 658-5141
(423) 658-5635

 

Links

Driving Information Schools
Driver License Manuals (Motor Vehicle, Motorcycle, CDL) Chattanooga State Technical Community College-Kimball
Driver License Practice Tests Marion County Schools
Driver License Reinstatement Richard Hardy Memorial School
Driver Services University of Tennessee Knoxville
DUI Facts  
Move Over Law Misc ./ Events
Online Driver License Services Fall Color Cruise
Traffic and Road Conditions Ketner's Mill
Traffic Counts Traffic Maps Counties and Cities Marion County Fair
  National Cornbread Festival
State, County, and Cities Russell Cave
City of South Pittsburg South Pittsburg Historic Preservation Society, Inc.
City of Whitwell Trials Training Center
Community Data Sheets Grandview Medical Center
Marion County Chamber of Commerce Health Information Tennessee
Town of Jasper Map Quest
  Municipal Technical Advisory Service
  Restaurant Health Inspections
Utilities  
Sequachee Valley Electrical Cooperative Local News
South Pittsburg Water Works & Sewer & Marion Natural Gas 3 Eyewitness News
Tennessee One Call System News Channel 9
  Chattanoogan
  Marion County Newspapers
  Times Free Press
  WDEF News Channel 12
   

Upcoming Events | FAQs | Brochure | Frequently Called Numbers | Links